Forced Update
This is also covers Recommended Update.

Description

When a new update to the app is available, users can be forced or invited to update to the new version. A message in the app can be displayed with either one button (“Update”) or two buttons (“Continue” and “Update”).

Previews

Setup Guide

FAQs

Copy link
On this page
Description
Previews
Setup Guide
FAQs